The Rescue (Ryan Decker #1) By Steven Konkoly

Ryan Decker Book 1 Audio Download. A Wall Street Journal bestselling series. Hired by an influential US senator to liberate her daughter from a human-trafficking ring Decker never anticipated sabotage or that the assault could. Steven Konkolys new Ryan Decker series is a triumphan action-thriller master class in spy craft tension and suspense one book but I will add this series on my list awaiting book 2 out shortly. It immediately drops the reader into a well-drawn world of betrayal revenge and redemption. After exposing and dismantling a deep-state conspiracy that nearly destroyed his life Ryan Decker finds his covert skills have put him on the radar of influential Senator Steele. He poured a sorely needed early-afternoon bourbon. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty. Ryan Decker is a former CIA operative turned mercenary. THE RESCUE Ryan Decker Book One The 1 Thriller on Amazon during March 2019. Read 887 reviews from the worlds largest community for readers. An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. I promise I wont make you wait that long again. The Rescue by Steven Konkoly Jacob Harcourt disconnected the call and walked over to the cocktail cabinet built into the cherry wall next to his desk. Check out this great listen on Audiblecojp. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal revenge and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly. Steven Konkolys new Ryan Decker series is a triumphan action-thriller master class in spy craft tension and suspense one book but I will add this series on my list awaiting book 2 out shortly. Posted on April 1 2019. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing. A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkolys explosive thriller and the return of action star Ryan Decker.

Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books

Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. The news from Gunther Ross was disturbing on many levels. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty. An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. Posted on April 1 2019. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkolys explosive thriller and the return of action star Ryan Decker. He poured a sorely needed early-afternoon bourbon. Hired by an influential US senator to liberate her daughter from a human-trafficking ring Decker never anticipated sabotage or that the assault could. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal revenge and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly. A complex thriller that satisfies the want for fast-paced action and a well-told story THE RESCUE is a must-read. Crazy that more than a year has passed since the last Steven Konkoly book. Read 887 reviews from the worlds largest community for readers. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal revenge and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly. After covert investigators Ryan Decker. The Rescue by Steven Konkoly Jacob Harcourt disconnected the call and walked over to the cocktail cabinet built into the cherry wall next to his desk. He is the head of World Rescue Group whose specialty is rescuing kidnappe This is the first book by Steven Konkoly that I have read. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal revenge and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly. Steven Konkolys new Ryan Decker series is a triumphan action-thriller master class in spy craft tension and suspense one book but I will add this series on my list awaiting book 2 out shortly.

Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books
The Rescue Ryan Decker Book 1 Kindle Edition By Konkoly Steven Literature Fiction Kindle Ebooks Amazon Com
The Rescue Ryan Decker Book 1 Kindle Edition By Konkoly Steven Literature Fiction Kindle Ebooks Amazon Com
Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books
Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books
The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly
The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly

Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. Steven Konkolys new Ryan Decker series is a triumphan action-thriller master class in spy craft tension and suspense one book but I will add this series on my list awaiting book 2 out shortly. A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkolys explosive thriller and the return of action star Ryan Decker. The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 by Steven Konkoly Narrated by Thom Rivera A Masterfully Told Thriller 5 out of 5 stars I have a lot of Steven Konkoly titles in my TBR pile. Posted on April 1 2019. For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal revenge and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly. A Wall Street Journal bestselling series. I promise I wont make you wait that long again. He is the head of World Rescue Group whose specialty is rescuing kidnappe This is the first book by Steven Konkoly that I have read. The Rescue by Steven Konkoly Jacob Harcourt disconnected the call and walked over to the cocktail cabinet built into the cherry wall next to his desk.

Ryan Decker Book 1 Audio Download. Steven Konkoly Thom Rivera Brilliance Audio. After exposing and dismantling a deep-state conspiracy that nearly destroyed his life Ryan Decker finds his covert skills have put him on the radar of influential Senator Steele. A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkolys explosive thriller and the return of action star Ryan Decker. Steven Konkolys new Ryan Decker series is a triumphan action-thriller master class in spy craft tension and suspense one book but I will add this series on my list awaiting book 2 out shortly. An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. It immediately drops the reader into a well-drawn world of betrayal revenge and redemption. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty is rescuing kidnap victims. Former CIA operative turned mercenary for hire Ryan Deckers specialty.

Gallery images for The Rescue (Ryan Decker #1) By Steven Konkoly

The Rescue Ryan Decker Book 1 Kindle Edition By Konkoly Steven Literature Fiction Kindle Ebooks Amazon Com

The Rescue Ryan Decker Book 1 Kindle Edition By Konkoly Steven Literature Fiction Kindle Ebooks Amazon Com

Download
Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books

Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books

Download
The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly

The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly

Download
The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly

The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 By Steven Konkoly

Download
Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books

Amazon Com The Rescue Ryan Decker 1 9781542042246 Konkoly Steven Books

Download